FireSide Book Series TradePaperBack

previous index next

Origins Of Marvel Comics (1974)

Bring On The Bad Guys (1976)

The Mighty Marvel Strength And Fitness Book (1976)

The Mighty Marvel Superheroes Cookbook (1977)

The Superhero Women (1977)

The Best Of Spidey Super Stories (1978)

Marvel's Greatest Superhero Battles (1978)

Doctor Strange, Master Of The Mystic Arts (1979)

The Amazing Spider-Man (1979)

Mighty Marvel Team-Up Thrillers (1983)

previous index next


Do you have anything to add to or say about this site?
Please, contact and I'd be happy to respond!

Publications, titles of publications and characters appearing therein are
©, ® and/or ™ of their respective publishers, authors or creators.
This site is for fan enjoyment only. No copyright infringement is intended.